‘A Letter to My Mother…’: Why Writing it May Save Your Most Precious Relationship.

Standard

So far, I LOVE the cover! Can’t wait to check it out!

The Diary of a Natural Gal

I just love my friends. No, I LOVE my friends! Along with my family, they are the glue that holds me together. So when one of my dearest friends, Charmaine, approached me with the idea to write a letter to my mother that would accompany other letters in a book, I didn’t think twice. She is one of my favorite people with whom I’ve shared so many intimate details of my life. Witty, smart, and compassionate, Charmaine is the quintessential woman; she’s a dreamer that knows about making her dreams come true. 

‘A Letter to My Mother: Letters from Daughters Full of Love, Hope, Despair, Regret, and Forgiveness’ is just  of Charmaine’s dreams that has come to fruition. Birthed during her care for her own mother, this book opens the door for women to examine, or re-examine, their relationships with their mothers. And I’m blessed in knowing that when this…

View original post 677 more words

Leave a Reply

